elm0sh

random ramblings of an unconscious mind

Community season 4

There has been a lot of discussion amongst the online community regarding the premiere of the fourth season for the TV show Community, however none knows when that will be.

As it happens it was supposed to air today, 19 October, but apparently this is not the case. The cast help us clarify….or not…when the premiere of the fourth and final season will take place.

One comment on “Community season 4

  1. Nick
    October 23, 2012

    I am so excited for the new season of Community, but I really hope it’s not the last season. I always recommend Community to my coworkers at DISH, but I haven’t got any of them to start watching it yet. I can’t wait for it to finally return, and I don’t have to worry about missing the premiere date since my Hopper will automatically record it with the PrimeTime Anytime feature. I can’t wait for the real premiere date, and I really hope that something happens to keep it on the air!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 20, 2012 by in TV and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 130 other followers

Categories

Little Bookworm IG

...Where books are everything....

wicked vibes bring the joy.

Great music, books and everything that's art & culture

TV Ate My Wardrobe

We rock a lot of polka dots

Zizeloni van Kat

Βιβλία, ταξίδια κλπ.

Whatever

I'M STARING AT THE ASPHALT WONDERING WHAT'S BURIED UNDERNEATH

